Deadwood the complete series /

Deadwood the complete series /
[New York] : [2008]
Emerson College
Season one: disc 1. Deadwood, Deep water; disc 2. Reconnoitering the rim, Here was a man; disc 3. The trial of Jack McCall, Plague, Bullock returns to the camp; disc 4. Suffer the little children, No other sons or daughters, Mr. Wu; disc 5. Jewel's boot is made for walking, Sold under sin; disc 6. bonus features -- Season two: disc 1. Lie agreed upon; disc 2. New money, Requiem for a Gleet; disc 3. Complications, Something very expensive, E.B. was left out; disc 4. Childish things, Amalgamation and capital, Advances, none miraculous; disc 5. The Whores can come, Boy-the-earth-talks-to; disc 6. bonus features -- Season three: disc 1. Tell your God to ready for blood, I am not the fine man you take me for; disc 2. True colors, Full faith and credit; disc 3. A two-headed beast, A rich find, Unauthorized Cinnamon; disc 4. Leviathan smiles, Amateur night, A constant throb; disc 5. The catbird seat, Tell him something pretty; disc 6. bonus features -- Bonus disc: The Meaning of endings, The real Deadwood, Q&A with cast & creative team, Deadwood 360 tour, Al Swearengen audition reel.

Online access:
No online access
Library holdings:
Emerson Media Collection - Check Media Desk for Availability
[VIDEODSC] DVD 2640Available
Emerson Media Collection - Check Media Desk for Availability
[VIDEODSC] DVD 4784Available